Data controls
Delete a movie or your account data.
Signing out does not delete your movies or account. Use the appropriate option below.
Last updated: September 20, 2026
Delete one movie
- Sign in to the Google account used to create the movie.
- Open My Movies.
- Select Delete on the movie and confirm the request.
Request account deletion
- Open MimiScene and sign in to the account you want deleted.
- Open Profile, then Account and data.
- Select Request account deletion and confirm.
If you cannot access the app, send a deletion request from the same email address used to sign in and include the words "Delete my MimiScene account". We may ask you to confirm ownership before removing account-linked project records and requesting deletion from applicable service providers.
Email koomeisaac16@gmail.com.
What may remain temporarily
Limited records may remain in provider backups, fraud-prevention records, or security logs until their normal expiration period. We will not use deleted identity media to create new movies.